Picture of Warren Martin

Warren Martin

President

fwmartin@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Picture of Blake Archer

Blake Archer

Vice President of Outreach

btarcher1@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Kate Fallon

Vice President of Quality Improvement

kgfallon@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Picture of Whitney Hovater

Whitney Hovater

Vice President of Recruitment

wlhovater@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Samantha Ennis

Vice President of Recruitment

slennis@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Picture of Hope Burnham

Hope Burnham

Director of the Health Hut

hvburnham@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Picture of Caitlin Weldon

Caitlin Weldon

Director of the Health Ambassadors

rcweldon@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Keana Jones

Director of the Health Advocates

kejones18@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Picture of Sophia Moschkau

Sophia Moschkau

Director of Gamma

srmoschkau@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Picture of Rebecca de la O

Rebecca de la O

Secretary

rdelao@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Jordan Beveridge

Treasurer

jabeveridge@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5617

Picture of Brittney Vigna, MPH, CHES, CPH

Brittney Vigna, MPH, CHES, CPH

Advisor

bevigna@ua.edu
205-348-6447

Picture of Charlotte Petonic, M.Ed, CHES

Charlotte Petonic, M.Ed, CHES

Advisor

crpetonic@ua.edu
205-348-7948